The Tennis Canada Distinguished Service Awards are presented to members of the tennis family who have made a positive impact on the game and have had a minimum of five years involvement at the national, provincial or community level.

To nominate someone from your community for a Distinguished Service Award please click here.


Andrea Rabzak, ON
Jimmy Wong, ON


Harry Greenan, ON
Jack Hurley, NL
Blackmore Tennis Club, ON
Michel Lecavalier, ON
The Granite Club, ON
Tennis-mag, QC


Jeff McCarrol, Ontario
Suzanne Dussault, Quebec
Nancy McFadyen, Ontario
Coulter Wright, Ontario
Toronto Lawn Tennis Club, Ontario
Jacques Rinfret, Quebec
Claude Laperrière, Quebec
Casey Curtis, Ontario


Raymonde Babin, Québec
Christiane Bergevin, Québec
Nancy Connolly, Prince Edward Island
Jean-Claude Doré, Québec
Brian Floyd, Ontario
Dean Gillis, British Columbia
Fran Hurcomb, Northwest Territories
Lois Ker, British Columbia
Gus Morhart, Ontario
Doug Rawson, Britith Columbia
Wanda Restivo, Ontario
Claude Rousseau, Québec
Murray and Roda Rubin, Ontario