The National Seniors Tennis Committee is an advisory committee that exists to support, guide and promote Tennis Canada’s Seniors Tennis mandate. Learn more about the National Senior Committee Duties.

To find out more about seniors tennis in your region, please contact our committee members:

GENERAL INFORMATION

Irwin Tobias – Manager of Senior Tennis and Events (Tennis Canada)
itobias@tenniscanada.com
Cora Wills – Chair of the Committee
cawills@telus.net

ATLANTIC REGION
Raymonde Breau
raymondebreau38@gmail.com
Paul Richard
prichard@highway104.ns.ca

ONTARIO REGION
Liane Marr
liane_marr4@hotmail.com
John Payne
john.payne@rogers.com

ALBERTA REGION
Sue Gilbertson
sue.tennis@telus.net
Craig Hiddleston
ichiddles@gmail.com

QUEBEC REGION
Caroline Frenette
laura_caroline@hotmail.com
Charles Ashton
charlesaashton@videotron.ca

PRAIRIES REGION (Manitoba and Saskatchewan)
Marcia Jackson
marcia.jackson@justice.gc.ca
Tom Brown
busmgr@theuwsa.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA REGION
Janice Holloway
j.holloway@telus.net
Keith Porter
kjaporter@gmail.com